Kontakt

Kontakt

Hovedkontoret

Kontakt hovedkontoret

    Telefon:

    33 11 81 11


    Epost:

    post@spesialgrossisten.no


    Adresse:

    Elveveien 34, 3262 Larvik


    Postadresse:

    Postboks 2221, 3255 Larvik

    Stian S. Nordhaug
    Daglig leder
    90108357
    stian@spesialgrossisten.no
    Eva Therese Svendsen
    Markedskoordinator
    46525990
    eva@spesialgrossisten.no
    Vigdis Vaule Hvidsten
    Kvalitetsleder
    95097191
    vigdis@spesialgrossisten.no
    Birgitte Storfjell
    Salgskoordinator / Sentralbord
    33118111
    birgitte@spesialgrossisten.no
    Fredrik Bakke
    Koordinator - Vare og grunndata
    98289464
    fredrik.bakke@spesialgrossisten.no
    Andreas Fiske
    Ansvarlig redaktør - Sosiale Media
    92698933
    media@godtlokalt.no
    Daniel Gulliksen
    Grunndata
    92847995
    daniel.gulliksen@spesialgrossisten.no
    Ivar Tisthammer
    Business Controller
    47238887
    ivar.tisthammer@spesialgrossisten.no