Om oss / Kontakt

Om oss / Kontakt

Hovedkontoret

Kontakt hovedkontoret

Adresse:

Elveveien 34, 3262 Larvik


Postadresse:

Postboks 2221, 3255 Larvik

Åpningstider:

Telefon hverdager: 08:00 – 16:00


Stian S. Nordhaug
Daglig leder
90108357
stian@spesialgrossisten.no
Eva Therese Svendsen
Markedskoordinator
46525990
eva@spesialgrossisten.no
Vigdis Vaule Hvidsten
Kvalitetsleder
95097191
vigdis@spesialgrossisten.no
Birgitte Storfjell
Salgskoordinator / Sentralbord
33118111
birgitte@spesialgrossisten.no
Andreas Fiske
Ansvarlig redaktør - Sosiale Media
92698933
media@godtlokalt.no
Daniel Gulliksen
Grunndata
92847995
daniel.gulliksen@spesialgrossisten.no
Iselin Gulbrandsen
Markedskoordinator
90214973
iselin.gulbrandsen@spesialgrossisten.no
Økonomiavdelingen
Økonomiansvarlig
33118111
okonomi@spesialgrossisten.no